Trophy Winners – 2012/2013

Trophy Winners

  Club Competitions  –  2012 – 13

Colour Print

Gold Medal                  Derek Stein

Silver Medal               Jennifer Davidson/Joe Fowler

Bronze Medal             Mike Clark

Projected Images

Gold Medal                 Joe Fowler

Silver Medal                Anita Nutter

Bronze Medal             Jennifer Davidson/John Scott


Gold Medal                 Jennifer Davidson

Silver Medal               Joe Fowler

Bronze                         Derek Stein

Monochrome Print

Gold Medal                Anita Nutter

Silver Medal              Charles Briggs/Steven Beard

Bronze                        Jennifer Davidson/Martin Robertson/Rob Stewart

Set Subject

Gold Medal               Kenny Sharp

Silver  Medal             Anita Nutter

Bronze Medal            Rob Wilson

Best Newcomer

John Scott

Photographer of the Year

Joe Fowler

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.